Your P2 is private by default. This means that if one tries to visit your P2 but they are not invited they will find this message:

If you would prefer to make your P2 public click in your site settings here:

Under General, you can here make your site public.

Additionally, please find our privacy policy here.

#to-polish

s
search
c
compose new post
r
reply
e
edit
t
go to top
j
go to the next post or comment
k
go to the previous post or comment
o
toggle comment visibility
esc
cancel edit post or comment